Author, Creativity, Fiction Writer

Jacqueline Burke Author – The Lucky Seven Update

Here is a little update:

This weekend, I will be diving into my new mystery and suspense book series:

The Lucky Seven

There are seven (7) books in The Lucky Seven book series; here are the titles to look for in 2019:

  • Serenity Stone
  • Alexis Devlin
  • Piper Penn
  • Lexi Monroe
  • Skye Blue
  • Ivory Lace
  • Harlee Hutton

I’m excited to be able to bring this series to you!  I appreciate all the support; my heart is filled with gratitude!




5 thoughts on “Jacqueline Burke Author – The Lucky Seven Update”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s